BSWW announces Peyman Hosseini as Beach Soccer Ambassador 2018

March 17, 2018

Iranian goalkeeper Peyman Hosseini has been named by the Beach Soccer Worldwide (BSWW) as the ambassador of the 2018.

A total of 20 players, both men and women, begin the beach soccer's ambassadors program this year, beachsoccer.com reported.

Players are undoubtedly one of the main assets beach soccer has, and BSWW believe that they are a truly solid way to help boost the sport’s promotion on a global scale.

 They are the ones doing the tricks, scoring the goals, making the saves… They are the ones everybody want to see play. They are our true stars. 

This is why we are launching the ambassadors program, including 20 players, both men and women, which are some of the main recognizable faces within our sport. 

These ambassadors have been selected though a set of criteria, including their public projection, the way they interact with their fans and with beach soccer and the way they communicate, also following geographical considerations.

As beach soccer ambassadors, they will represent beach soccer worldwide in their original territories, and they will also take active part in some of the events organized by BSWW such as clinics, presentations, draws, press conferences.

The list of this 2018 Beach Soccer Ambassadors goes as follow:

Aaron Clarke (ENG) - @aaronclarke10

Alba Mellado (ESP) - @albiitamee

Anastasia Osinovskaia (RUS) - @anastasia_osinovskaia

Boris Nikonorov (RUS) - @boris_nikonorov

Dario Ramacciotti (ITA) - @dario_ramacciotti_

Dejan Stankovic (SUI) - @deki_stankovic

Elinton Andrade (POR)-  @elintonandrade

Evita Stefanopoulos (GRE) - @evita_stef

Fernando DDI (BRA) - @fernandoddi

Filipe (BRA) - @filipesilvabs

Dona (ESP) - @dona_beachsoccer

Kalila Komisarczyk (POL) - @kamcia_19

Leticia Villar (BRA) - @lelevillar

Llorenç (ESP) - @llorenc_enzo10

Madjer (POR) - @madjer_official

Natalia Murillo (COL) - @natyymc

Noel Ott (SUI) - @noelott

Peyman Hosseini (IRN) - @peymanhosseinii

Rodrigo (BRA) - @rodrigocostaaa

Rui Coimbra (POR) - @ruicoimbra

Leave a Comment

3 + 5 =