Parliamentary team to meet European officials

September 4, 2018

TEHRAN – An Iranian parliamentary delegation has left Tehran for Europe to hold meetings with European parliamentary officials.

The delegation is headed by head of the Parliament Research Center Kazem Jalali, who is also the vice president of Inter-Parliamentary Union, Mehr reported.

Lawmakers in the team includes Gholamreza Tajgardoon, Kamal Dehghani Firoozabadi, Siamak Morasadegh, and Zahra Saei.

The delegation is expected to meet with European Parliament officials as well as lawmakers from Belgium and Luxembourg.


Leave a Comment

9 + 7 =