Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors


  • دیدار تیم های فوتبال پرسپولیس و استقلال 2016-12-12 15:20

    Iranian teams to learn ACL 2017 opponents on Tuesday

    Iranian teams Esteghlal Kuzestan, Zob Ahan and Persepoli will learn their opponents for the next edition of the continent’s flagship competition during an official draw in the Malaysian capital on Tuesday.

  • تیم چونبوک موتورز 2016-11-26 20:23

    Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors claim AFC Champions League 2016 title

    Al Ain: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors were crowned the 2016 AFC Champions League winners on Saturday night as a 1-1 draw with inaugural champions Al Ain earned Choi Kang-hee’s side a 3-2 aggregate victory and a place at December’s finals of the FIFA Club World Cup.